It is lists o’clock

THINGS I HAVE FIXED
1. My computer
2. My phone (but buying a new one so really it’s not fixed)
3. My course (that’s a lie i still do physics at the moment)

THINGS THAT ARE FULL OF SHIT
1. My room
2. That guy in gladiator that becomes caesar. He’s such an ass.

THINGS I DON’T LIKE TO DO BUT EVERYONE ELSE DOES
1. Play pro evo 5. What is with that game its not even like real football.
3. Listen to coldplay
2. Dancing to the ska music at snobs (only this is the other way round I am the only one that likes it)
3. Leave lights on all the fucking time. Seriously if you’re not in the room why do you need the lights on! People in my flat will lock their doors and go out and still they have left their lights on! So when I go out after I turn off all the lights at the fuse box. It is my little surprise for them.
4. Do pirate impressions loud at 2 AM (actually everyone likes this! apart from the girls next door to us weren’t impressed. I don’t think. They might have been in bed)

About Sam Thursfield

Who's that kid in the back of the room? He's setting all his papers on fire! Where did he get that crazy smile? We all think he's really weird.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

